Welcome to the CFBTA
A not-for-profit association representing
the interests of the trading community

Products & Services

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Disclaimer: The Commodity Floor Brokers and Traders Association provides its Futures Industry Products And Services Guide for the benefit of its members. The association neither endorses nor recommends the goods or services advertised here.

If you know of a link that should be included on this page or is included but is not linked correctly, please email David.Garland@cmegroup.com or ericamreilly@yahoo.com

A - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
AbleSys Corp ablesys@ablesys.com
Abtech Corp abtech@abtech.com Amy B. Edwards 804 977-0686
Acceltek Accounting Systems goodhep@aol.com
Accutrade info@accutrade.com
AccuWeather Inc. info@accuwx.com
The ADM Group adm@admgroup.com Alan Mazursky 212 696-2151
Advanced Step Tactical Network
Advanced Trading Systems bonds@ats3200.com Charles J. Tanti 416 483-3962
Advent Software Inc. info@advent.com Ted Puryear 800 727-0605
A'goros.com info@agoros.com Gabrielle 732-530-4434
AIQ Systems aiqonline@aol.com
Alaron Trading Corp info@alaron.com
American Commodity Research acr@dallas.net
Anderson Investor's Software Inc chris@invest-soft.com Chris Anderson 314 918-0990
800 286-4106
A One Systems bpandhi@aol.com
appliederivatives.com seana@erivatives.com Seana Lanigan Tel +44(0) 208 340-9906
Fax +44(0) 870 121-0871
Applied Intelligence Corp. aaico@aol.com
The Applied Research Co. arc@miint.net John C. Nelson, President 312 922-7882
Aspen Research Group Ltd. Sales@aspenres.com Dir of Sales Larry Emery
New York: Bill Trinkle
Chicago: Dick Gates
800 359-1121
212 425-9588
312 474-0820
ATIS Inc. atisinc@msn.com
Atlas Futures lindac@west.net D.L.Compton, President 800 955-2852
AUDITRACK Inc. sales@auditrack.com
AUDITRADE absrand@donney.net

B - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Robert Baran, CTA msi@dhc.net Robert Baran 972 846-2212
BARRA Inc. info@barra.com
Bolt Trading Solutions Jeff@BoltTradingSolutions.com Jeffrey Hand  212-566 3228
Bonneville Market Information (BMI) bcharles@bdc.com
Brady plc brady@bradyplc.com.uk
Bressert Investment Group L.L.C.
Bridge Commodity Research Bureau crbinfo@ais.net
Bullish Review sales@bullishreview.com

C - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
CalcShop Inc. remmons@mindspring.com
California Scientific Sofware roche@calsci.com Wendy Roche 916 478-9040
Ca-Ni Industries Ltd. nickn@caniindustries.com
Capital Asset Management topctaud@juno.com
Capital Management Sciencies jacqui@cms.dbc.com
Captools Co. sales@captools.com
P.Y. Cerff cerffs@worldnet.att.net
N. Christopher Cheatham nchrisc@aol.com
Chicago Mercantile Exchange (Globex) globex@cme.com
Cimad Consultants N.V. lvb@cimad.be
CISCO dljones@MCS.com
John F. Clayburg Custom Programming clayburg@pionet.net
John F. Clayburg Custom Programming clayburg@pionet.net
ClearTrade.COM Trader1s@aol.com Scott R. Joss (800) 493-4444
Coast Investment Software In. coast@gate.net TRADER JO 941 346-3801
Coffee, Sugar & Cocoa Exchange csce@ix.netcom.com
COGNIVA Inc. info@cogniva.com
Coherent SoftwareSystems cssmath@ix.netcom.com
Colplan Systems Ltd 100105,1353@compuserve.com
Commodity Advisory Corp. of Texas Seminars davidep.@electrotex.com
Commodity Broker Directory commodity@commodity-broker-site.com George Rivera 210-710-0216
Commodity Consultants, LLC Mark.Ruddy@mci2000.com Mark Ruddy 301 530-1339
Commodity Systems Inc. (CSI) marketing @csidata.com
Commodity Traders Club News ctcn@primenet.com
Commodity Trend Service cts2@ix.netcom.com Joe Roulette
ES Manager
561 694-0960 x230
Computer Assisted Trading Inc. catfx@msn.com
Computer fo CQG/FX (Russia) emaxim@aha.ru
Computer Voice Systems Inc. manta@computervoice.com Marius Anta 312 554-9988
Coz & Associates coztrade@starnetinc.com
CQG Inc. sales@cqg.com
Creative Breakthrough Inc. daytrader.1@futures-cbi.com Jack F. Cahn 800 618-3820
CTCR Inc. ctcr@investors.net
Customer Service Inc. Worldwide csi@value.net
Cyber Futures buzz@cberfutures.com

D - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Dabney/Resnick Asset maurys@earthlink.net Maurice G. Stuffmann 310 246-3774
Danalyzer Systems danalyze@cybernet.dk
Data Broadcasting Corp. dbcinfo@dbc.com
DataCode Inc. info@datacodeinc.com
Data Exchange Systems Ltd. info@desl.com
Data Transmission Network
N.Y. Region
Customer Support
SteveG@DTN.COM
lmoore3@frontiernet.net
support@dtn.com
Steve Goertz
Larry Moore
212 912-0604
Decision Software Inc. dsts@dsoftware.com
Delta Graphics Inc. fswilder@worldnet.att.net
Delta Society International fswilder@worldnet.att.net
Deltasoft dsoft@west.net
DeMark Indicators duanedavis@a-o.com
Digital Enterprises Ltd. digital@ais.net Mel Neale 800 440-5348
DollarLink Software info@dollarlink.com
Dow Jones Markets
Dynamic Traders Group Inc. d+@dynamictraders.com
Dynamic Trading Systems Ltd. dtslsdm@aol.com

E - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Elliott Wave Institute neowave@aol.com
Elliott Wave International customerservice@elliottwave.com
Ensign Software ensign@ensignsoftware.com
Enterprise Technology Corp. jrosen@etcny.com
Ira Epstein & Co.
Equis International eqsales@equis.com Jennifer Petriko 801 265-9996 x134
erivativesreview.com seana@erivatives.com Seana Lanigan Tel +44(0) 208 340-9906
Fax +44(0) 870 121-0871
Essex Futures info@essexfutures.com Dean Katzelis (949)586-5911
Essex Trading Co. Ltd. essextr@aol.com
Eurotracker. info@eurotracker.com
Exchange Analytics Inc. exch@xanalytics.com
Expert Systems Group Inc. steve_probst@msn.com

F - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Fainex S.P.A. fainex@fainex.it Carlo Facchin 39 444 964220
Famous Traders Analytical Systems queries@salibaco.com
Farm Burequ ACRES acres@fb.com
FCM stjohn@pacbell.net
Financial Computer Support Inc. info@dbcams.com
Finanical Facilitators spu@finf.com Al Houck 541 683-2302
800 256-6248
Financial Information Management Inc. sales@fimi.com
Financial Systems cholzner@compuserve.com
Financial Times Information Extel Research fokkelien.fink@ft.com
Finanical Trading Inc. info@elder.com
First American Discount Corp. lmallers@interaccess.com
First National Futures Group Inc. Info@nationalfutures.com Harvey Wachman 800 838-1741
FM Labs sales@fmlabs.com
The Frustum Group cdep@whphost.attmail.com
Futrac Ltd. futrac@aol.com
Future Force garyt@hal-pc.org
FuturesCom bill@futurescom.com William Chippas 561 369-2789
Futures Conference Ltd. Mags@interaccess.com
Futures First Software Inc. sales@futuresfirst.com Alan Hutchinson 312-786-9500
Futures Industry Institute info@fiafii.org
FuturesNet sales@futures.net
FutureSource sales@futuresource.com
Futures Truth Co. futures@a-o.com
Futures World News jwyckoff@fwn.com FWN Customer Service 319 277-1271
Future Wave Software fwsneural@earthlink.net Ronald Ogren 310 540-5373

G - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Gannsoft Publishing Co. gann@plix.com
GBS Enterprises gsutcliffe@aol.com
Genex USA Inc. genexusa@panix.com
Glance Market Data Services Inc. glance@glancedata.com
Glendan Ltd. glendanltd@aol.com
GLOBALcharts globalcharts@ino.com Adam Hewison 888 CYBER-01
Global Investment Management Corp. richc@optionetics.com
Global Market Strategist Inc. gms@mindspring.com
Global Risk Management Corp. tmsgrm@flash.net
GlobalView Software Inc. sales@gvsi.com
Global Trade Technologies Inc. gttusa@aol.com
GlobalView Software Inc. sales@gvsi.com Joie Bruzas 312 786-0110
GovPX Inc.
Group 24 International catfx@msn.com
Guru Systems Ltd. gquong@stbinvestorsoftware.com

H - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Harris Capital Management Inc. bcharris@newpower.com
Hedge Fund 411 staff@hedgefund411.com Mark Ruddy 301 530-1339
Hedge System dunmu@wallstreetnet.com Dunmu Ji 610 688-8111
Hong Kong Futures Exchange Ltd. prm@hkfe.com
HotStocks News. info@hotstocknews.com Robert W. Dillon, President 573 341-3642
Hudson Commodities Inc. AlPeras@thenyfe.com Al Peras

I - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
IFIS (UK) Ltd. ahmet.hilmi@uk.infotecsa.com
IME Corp. 73622.1426@compuserve.com
Infinity Financial Technology Inc. info@infinity.com
Infosat Financial Services Ltd. infosat@pobox.com
InfoTech Software Engineering jwrogers@on-ramp.net
INO Global Markets info@ino.com Adam Hewison 800 538-7424
Insight Financial Group Inc. info@ifgnet.com Ty Wilson 800 687-4334
INSSINC sales@inssinc.com
Institute for Options Research Inc. ior@sierra.net M. Turner 702 588-3590
Interactive Information Solutions Inc. stumeyer@interactinfo.com
Interconti Ltd. intercon@apc.net T. W. Merryman 714 525-0645
International Institute of Trading Mastery sales@iitm.com Cathy Hasty 919 362-5591
International Pacific Trading Co. sales@iptc.com
Intersat Space Communications Corp. barrytaylor@intersat.com
InvestaWeather roemerwx@investaweather.com Jim Roemer 800 888-snow
Investment Educators stochast@techinter.com
Investment Research Co. info@porkbelly.com
Investors Net webmaster@investors.net
Investors' Technical Services info@bhld.com
IRIS Investment Support Systems B.V. info@iris.nl

J - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Larry Jacobs publisher@tradersworld.com Larry Jacobs - Editor 417 882-9697
Jurik Research Software jrs@jurikres.com

K - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Kansai Commodities Exchange kex-l@kanex.or.jp
Kansas City Board of Trade kcbt@kcbt.com
Kasanjian Research ek@aol.com
Kase and Co. Inc. kaseandco@aol.com
KCI Seminars kcismnrs@hctc.net
Kennedy Smart Associates 100425,2677@compuserve.com
kNOW Money Management wildx@garlic.com
Kokanee Systems Software Inc. tbrach@knet.kootenay.net Thomas Brach 800 661-4599

L - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Lamp Technologies Inc. webmaster@lamp.net Erik Hoehne 214 891-6210
Leading Market Technologies lmt@world.std.com
Lester Associates Inc. info@lester.com
Lind-Waldock & Co. sales@lind-waldock.com
Linn Software Inc. sales@linnsoft.com
Login S.A. login@dial.oleane.com Jim Soleymanlou 33 1 41168800
London Financial Inc. lfi@earthlink.net

M - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
MACRO*WORLD Research Corp. dgraham@mworld.com
Mamdouh Barakat Risk Management mbrm@mbrm.com Dr. Mamdouh Barakat 011 44 171-628-2008
Management Support Technology lbaum@mstnet.com
Man-Computer Systems Inc. aaico@aol.com
Mangeeze Corp.
Manhattan Analytics Inc. info@manhattanlink.com
Mantic Software Corp. mantic@manticsoft.com
MarketForum marketforum@ino.com Adam Hewison 800 538-7424
Market Guide Inc. dslovak@marketguide.com
Market Paradigm quant@marketparadigm.com Dennis Yanez
Market Research Co. mrsst428@aol.com
Market Research Inc. dcl@barchart.com
MarketSolve jscottroy@aol.com
Marketsource Online invlink@crl.com
Market Technologies Corp. mtc@profittaker.com Lane Mendelsohn 813 973-0496
800 732-5407
Market Timing Report tearle@primenet.com Ted C. Earle 520 795-9552
MasterData hart@earthlink.net
Mathematicus Laboratories mathematicus@compuserve.com Tim S. Hatamian, PhD, Director 516 744-6013
The Math Works Inc. info@mathworks.com
McElhannon Group Inc. mcel@ix.netcom.com Phil Worley 888 418-6235
512-418-0500
Medley Advisors T/A Prime Squawk L.L.C. drew@promesquawk.com
Meff-RV meffrv@meffrv.es
MESA Software john@mesasoftware.com
Micro Media allarson@cashinonchaos.com
MicroStar Research & Trading Inc. mstar5@aol.com Cheryl Plant
Midas-Kapiti International mki@nyc.kapiti.com Carol Kennedy 212 898-9500
MJK Associates mjk2@ix.netcom.com Mike Marriott 408 456-5000
Horst Moehrke CTA horstm@ix.netcom.com Horst Moehrke 619 549-8660
Monis Software info@monis.co.uk
Montgomery Investment Technology Inc. (MITI) george@wallstreetnet.com George Montgomery 610 688-8111
Montreal Exchange derivatives@me.org
Robert L. Moody robmoody@worldnet.att.net
Morningstart
Murphy Morris Inc. learn@murphymorris.com

N - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
National Futures Association information@nfa.futures.org Information Center 800-621-3570
312-781-1410
National Introducing Brokers Association melinda@futuresrep.com Melinda Schramm 312 977-0598
The Network TheNetwk@aol.com Jeff Rickerson 913 262-8227
Neural Trading CO. karlrb@karlrb.seanet.com
NeuralWare Inc. sales@neuralware.com
Newcon Financial Systems infos@newcon.ch
News Alert Inc. sam@newsalert.com Sam Dobner, VP Business Development 212 843-6060 ext: 229
Newsletter Tehnologies Inc. business@margin.com
NewTek Industries variagate@loop.com Jake Angelin 213 874-6669
New York Mercantile Exchange marketing@nymex.com
Nirvana Systems Inc. sales@nirv.com Ana Garcia 512 345-2545 x302
No-Load Fund SHareholders Assoc. Inc. nfsa@manhattanlink.com
North American Quotations Inc. quotes@naq.com
North Systems northsys@aol.com

O - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Stuart Okorofsky krofs@aol.com Stuart Okorofsky 914 658-9706
Omega Research Inc. service@omegaresearch.com
OM Systems International patrik.egervall@omgroup.com
Opportnities in Options oio@west.net
Option Dynamics options@aros.net
Optionetics/George Fontanills richc@optionetics.com
Optionomics Corp. dale@optionomics.com
OptionResearch Institute oio@west.net
Options Clearing Corporation
The Options Co. L.L.C. jsmith@optionscom.com
Options Industry Council
Options News Exchange onExchange@aol.com
OptionVue Systems International Inc. info@optionvue.com
Orbit Software Inc. dsutton@orbitsoft.com
Organizer Systems Inc. osi@iot.net

P - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Bimal Pandhi & Associates bpandi@aol.com
Parallax Financial Research Inc. kkaufman@pfr.com
Pardo Group Ltd. pardogrp@ix.netcom.com Bob Pardo, President 847 853-9206
The Penta Group penta@centrex.com
Pinnacle Data Corp. pinnacle@netacc.net
Pin Point Applications fsoft@hhs.net
Pioneer Futures, Inc. info@pioneer-futures.com 212 227-3986
800 315-6337
PMpublishing info@pmpublishing.com
PowerTrader Software Inc. enquiries@powertrader.com
Premier Trading markw@premiertrading.com
Prime/Line sales@prime-line.com Bob Slater 800 429-8400
Prime Research Co. prime@primecom.com
Primo Systems Inc. primo@phoenix.net Sherry Gulas 713 266-7771
Princeton Financial Systems cflanagan@pfs.com
Professional Data Services (PDS) Corp. pdsfdp@aol.com
Professional Farmers of America editors@profarmer.com
ProfitQuest Trading Systems Inc. baughey@aol.com Scott Davis 319 277-1278
Profitunity Trading Group ptg@phonenix.net
Promised Land Technologies Inc. travel@callnet.com
Prophet Information Services Inc. prophet@aol.com
Proview Pty. Ltd. proview@viper.net.au Richard Cook 800 695-4222
PWA Futures paan@onramp.net

Q - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Quant Trading Inc. sector@quant.com
Quant Trading Partners quant@mail.wizard.net
QuoteWatch jadam@ino.com J. Adam Hewison

R - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Racal Recorders Inc. cj_elias-west@usa.racal.com CJ Elias-West 800 847-1226
Rapid Ratings chambliss@rapidratings.com Ed Chambliss 646 233-4555
RDB Computing Inc. rdbbolotin@aol.com

Reality Based Trading Co. info@rb-trading.com Larry Regg 800 999-2827
916 677-7562
Reality Online Inc. websupport@moneynet.com Mark Jones 610 650-8600
Ret-Tech Software Inc. rettger@sprynet.com
Risk Management Software Inc. rmsusa@compuserve.com Myra Gerety 303 494-7810
Robbins Trading Co. robbins@mcs.com
Roberts-Slade Inc.
Rosen Companies of NY Inc wrosen@wrosen.com Warren Rosen 212 949-9200
800 920-PLAN
R.S. & Associates 4cast@worldaccess.nl
RTR Software Inc. rtrsoft@aol.com
Ruggiero Associates 71054,3545@compuserve.com
R&W Technical Services Ltd. rwtech@econonet.com

S - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Sandler Capital Management scml@ix.netcom.com
Schmoll and Halquist george @schmollandhalquist.com
Scientific Consultant Services Inc. off@panix.com
S & G Associates Inc. sg465@concentric.net
Singapore International Monetary Exchange simex@pacific.net.sg
The Small Investor's Software Co. sisco@smallinvestors.com
SMR (Security Market Research) charts@smr.com
Software Engines Inc. cust@engine.com
South Shore Trading & Hedging Inc. mrsst428@aol.com
Standard & Poors ComStock sdemarie@mcgraw-hill.com Charlie Racioppo, National Sales Manager 800 431-5019
Standard & Poors Platt's info@platts.com
STAT Publishing publisher@statpub.com
Stewart-Peterson Group Inc. info@stewart-peterson.com
Stoll Momentum System sms@fxfx.com
Strasser Futures mail@strasser.com
Stratagem Software International Inc. stratageml@aol.com Jim Ritter, President 504 885-7353
SunGard Futures Systems info@sungard.com
SunGard Futures Systems gbishop@sungard.com
Superfund Financial
Systems Imagineering Inc. info@sysimag.com

T - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Tanaka CRM Inc. tanaka@xs4all.nl
Taurus Corp. capricornf@aol.com
TBSP Inc. sales@traderaccess.com
Tech Hackers Inc. sales@thi.com
Technical Analysis Inc. mail@traders.com
Technical Trends ssukhani@giasdloi.vsnl.net.in
Technicom Inc.
Telemet America Inc. greg@taquote.com
Telescan Inc. sales@telscan.com
Telsphere Corp. sales@telesph.com
Tick Data Inc.
Tierra del Fuego Ltd. stanny@tdfltd.com
Time and Price Trading Inc. jberends@isd.net John Berends 612 721-4990
Time Leverage Capital Corp. HARV717@netstations.com Harvey Wachman 800 628-4630
Titan Trading Analytics Inc. jaustin@island.net John Austin 250 751-8502
The Tokyo Grain Exchange webmas@tge.or.jp Maryann Ogasawara 81 3 3668-9321
The Tokyo International Financial Futures Exchange
TomDan Co. tomdan@wizard.com
Tong Yang Futures America Inc. mklee@tyfa.pillar.com Tom D'Angelo 702 261-9417
800 MONEY30
Townsend Analytics Ltd. sales@taltrade.com
Track Data Corp. dialdata@tdc.com
Trade Center stevey49@aol.com
TradeComp International tradecmp@tribeca.ios.com
Traders Network Inc. trader@frii.com
Traders Press Inc. tradersprs@aol.com Sandra Shuler, Marketing Director 800 927-8222
Traderwins traderwins@aol.com Benny Wong 201 420-1120
Tradewise Technical Systems jcic@concentric.net Joseph Cicchetti
TradeSystem Inc.
TradeWind Publishing Inc. mcquaide@gate.net
Trading Solutions trdngsltn@aol.com
Trading Systems International tsi@insync.net
Trading Techniques Inc. mbowen@tradingtech.com Matt Bowen 330 645-0077
Trendsetter Software sales@trendsoft.com Jeff Borowitz 714 547-5005
Trident Trading Systems Ltd. sales@trident-trading.com
Trinitech Systems Inc.
TrueRisk Inc. info@truerisk.com

U - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
UniPress Software Inc. info@unipress.com
Universal Technical Systems wetradeal@aol.com
Urner Barry Market Information Inc. comtell@urnerbarry.com

V - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
VantagePoint Vant@ProfitTaker.com Lane Mendelsohn 813 973-0496
800 732-5407
Vista Research and Trading skt@vista.com
Visual Numerics Inc marketing@houston.vni.com

W - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
Wall Street Network dave@wallstreetnet.com David Acker 610 688-2508
Ward Systems Group Inc. wardsystems@msn.com
Warren Rosen Inc.
Insurance Benefits and Plans
wrosen@aol.com Warren Rosen 212 949-9200
800 920-PLAN
webvestor.net adam@webvestor.net Adam Packard (800)843-6187
(312)528-3363
WebTrading Co. ctcn@primenet.com
Weather Risk Advisory Ltd cb@WeatherRiskAdvisory.com Charlotte Baile +44 (0) 1954 206246
WINdoTRADEr wintrade@windotrader.com Dave Green 602 595-1777
Window On WallStreet Inc. wowinfo@wallstreet.net
WinTech Research Inc. wricorp@aol.com
Worden Brothers Inc. shawn@worden.com
Worth Trading Associates, Ltd. MTompkins@worthtrading.com Mark Tompkins 212 748-1261

XYZ - TOP

Company Email Contact Name Telephone #
XYZ for Commodities xyzqya@fastfwd.com XYZ Administration 709 834-5626
Yearstretch Ltd. ysl@compuserve.com Paul J. Weighell 44 0181 668-5963
ZAI*NET Software Inc. ld@zainet.com Lavanya Doddamani 212 888-3600
Zoologic Inc. info@zoologic.com